Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parish on Cherry. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macon

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Parish on Cherry and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dntstevens1130 5 months ago

Big Breakfast Sandwich

This is amazing! I add some Hollandaise Sauce to this sandwich, this is by far my favorite thing to eat here.

Nayd 8 months ago

Fried Frog Legs

Absolutely delicious and hefty portions. Service was spot on as well. Ordering Togo currently. Can't wait.

Melissa 8 months ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

Absolutely one of the best things I have ever tasted in my life. Velvety grits. Perfect shrimp. Sauce to dream about. So so so good.

Delladonnabrenda 9 months ago

Raspberry or Chocolate Filled Beignets

Love them.

Contessaking46 9 months ago

Shrimp and Crawfish Cajun Pasta

This place was beyond me, the bottomless mimosas, fried pickles and the pasta is to die for. Waiters and host was awesome, even got to meet with the manger who was so sweet. Will be going back very soon.

Brandyrwyatt 10 months ago

Bowl of Jambalaya

My family is from Louisiana and it is hard to find good creole food here. The Jambalaya is perfect! Love it!

Abronson07 10 months ago

Macon's Bacon

Macon's Bacon is the best!!!!!! Definetly 5 ⭐️s. Great as an appetizer, side, or even main dish (if you're feeling like it! Parrish is such a great spot! Great food, great atmosphere, great service!!!!

Christiejflowers 10 months ago

Shrimp and Crawfish Cajun Pasta

This is AMAZING! And two meals in one the bowl is so big! A generous portion of seafood is mixed in, and the noodles are always cooked perfectly and not all mushy.

Amandastewart595 10 months ago

½ French Quarter Dip

Great sandwich loved.

Jenni0846 10 months ago

Shrimp and Crawfish Cajun Pasta

The food was amazing and the customer service was excellent! talk about a mouth full of flavor. you won't be sorry that you stopped by for a bite. the seasoning of the shrimp oh my goodness the tasty crawfish. I enjoyed every bit of it. all their dishes are good , I Love Pasta!

Heathercbolt923 10 months ago

Shrimp and Crawfish Cajun Pasta

Absolutely amazing! Made me feel like I was in Nola! The spices were perfect, seafood cooked flawlessly.. and i always throw a side of brocolli.. gotta have the veggies.

Zacara 11 months ago

Beaucoup Crab Boil

YAASSS

Vienteseholt 11 months ago

Fried Baskets

Met up with a group of friends to Celebrate a birthday there. I tried the Fish basket. It was delicious and very fulfilling. They gave two pieces, I ate one and brought the other piece home to share with my fiancé. He loved it. We will be driving to Macon this month to eat there. Customer service was amazing! Thank you!

Taytaystory94 11 months ago

Fried Baskets

I had the fried shrimp basket and it was so good. Shrimp was perfect size and taste. Will be back for sure!

Bfc011390 12 months ago

Po'Boys (Fried) & Po'Gals (Grilled)

We went there last night (12-12-2019) for my mamas birthday dinner and a live roach crawled out of my husbands plate. The manager was so embarrassed and we of course got our food free. Needless to say we will not be returning.

Deeddriajones 12 months ago

Boardwalk Crab Cakes

OMG to die for I'm in love with these crab cakes🥰

Wendy about 1 year ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

I'm a shrimp and grits snob so giving 5 stars ⭐️ to this dish is quite a compliment. This is no imitation Cajun restaurant...rare to get it this good!

Tuckerp756 about 1 year ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Delicious! Love the music and the atmosphere as well as the food!

Misskstaples about 1 year ago

Gator Bites

Favorite appetizer by far, and the dipping aoili is a perfect match for them

Mlw0048 about 1 year ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

Mine and my husbands absolute favorite place! The food is absolutely delicious EVERY time. The service is awesome. The music is great. The best restaurant in Macon!

Carlalotus85 7 months ago

Bowl of Shrimp and Gits

Its a true taste to the bayou. Its a dish that brings you back to a favorite child hood meal. Even though the flavors are bursting ....having a taste of this is like eating a childhood favorite over n over it gets better every time.

Janice 8 months ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

I moved back to Macon after living in the Savannah area for nineteen years. One of the things that I truly missed about Savannah was the food. I'm here to tell you that Parish "Stepped up to the plate!" I have been to New Orleans and had the shrimp and grits there too so I can vouch for this particularly exquisite dish at Parish. The creamy, smokey taste of those stone ground grits, andouille sausage, and sauteed shrimp simply melt in your mouth. As you can see..it is my favorite...however they do offer many more delectable eats so don't be afraid to browse the menu and dig in. As a matter of fact....take your crew....order up....and share. It's worth it!!!

Delladonnabrenda 9 months ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Very good.

Jesyj11000 9 months ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

This dish was one of the best shrimp and grits dish that I have ever had. It was really flavorful and each ingredient complemented each other well. I would come back to this restaurant and definitely try the other dishes too.

Mollyportman 10 months ago

Crab Cakes Benedict

Omg sooo good and such a cool atmosphere. Love this place!

Jimal7 10 months ago

Strawberry Spinach Salad

Everything I have ever had here is great, but I really like this strawberry salad

Kirstenrogers91 10 months ago

Bowl of Shrimp and Gits

Sooo good! Surpassed all expectations! We will definitely be back!

Christiejflowers 10 months ago

Cream of Crab Soup

This soup is addictive, I have to get some every time I come!! So creamy and you actually get chunks of crab meat <3 Perfect to start with a cup or a bowl as a meal!

Hdlamarjr 10 months ago

Bowl of Shrimp and Gits

I love this restaurant! Great food, service, and atmosphere!!! I visited 3 times, in 1 week!! Love "them" frog legs, too!!!

Smapp52 10 months ago

French Toast

We did a surprise luncheon for a friend and everything was amazing! The food was immaculate and the hostesses were so welcoming and so accommodating of everything that we needed! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Zacara 11 months ago

Po'Boys (Fried) & Po'Gals (Grilled)

Was absolutely amazing-Dallas

Jenna 11 months ago

Classic Beignets

These are amazing!! The raspberry are the best!!! I go just for these and or course the Mimosas!!

Williamsaliciathi24 11 months ago

Biscuits And Gravy

A sweet taste of home! Being a military family we crave "true" southern food so it's nice to actually find a place that offers just that. They also have the best brunch and Bloody Mary bar!

Gslocum11 11 months ago

Miss Susan's Fried Green Tomatoes

love this place the people or so friendly

Kaytaylor95 12 months ago

Shrimp Étouffée

One of my favorites is the shrimp Caesar salad and the shrimp etouffee dinner.. I also like being able to relax at the Parrish and listen to live bands playing music and just kick back wither you want to be indoors or outdoors the environment is great and kids can have a blast to.

Ltowns15 about 1 year ago

Shrimp Cocktail

We also had the fries, seafood dip, and drinks. They had a live band outside playing. It was the perfect set up for drinks and double appetizers. Wasnt a free double but we kept ordering. It was a lovley and relaxing experience. Looking forward to visiting again on Friday.

Cthomas1030 about 1 year ago

Fried Baskets

This was my first time at Parish and I will be returning! It was a very nice cozy atmosphere, the staff were all friendly, and our food and drinks were good. Everything on menu is also reasonably priced.

Rebowen614 about 1 year ago

Bloody Mary Bar

A Bloody Mary snob's best friend! Doesn't get any better than this! Bloody Mary's and Eggs Benedict.... makes the weekends complete!

Misskstaples about 1 year ago

Shrimp and Crawfish Cajun Pasta

Delicious! Of course everything always is when my boyfriend and i dine on Parish

Vincentnfortaleza about 1 year ago

Bowl of Shrimp and Gits

Amazing, you can't go wrong



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA