Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parish on Cherry. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macon

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Parish on Cherry and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ayagrant 1 day ago

Po'Boys (Fried) & Po'Gals (Grilled)

OMG I can taste the fresh now. Fried to perfection. Light but crispy. Its my go to meal. It's light but filling. Great flavor. I'm headed there tonight with boys who want beignets!

Charletha 7 days ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

This was the best I have ever eaten. It was very flavorful and just the right amount of shrimp. This is a real winner.

Kendra Underwood 9 days ago

Seafood Cajun Pasta

The pasta is so so good!! Can’t wait to go back and get more!!

Rainakeys1 3 months ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

OMG!!!! These are the best shrimp and grits I have ever had. Been thinking about them ever since. This is a definite must try. The flavors are so good I can still taste it and it's been almost two weeks.

Lynsey 3 months ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

The shrimp and grits are OUTSTANDING. I get them every time I go to Parish on Cherry, I don't even look at the menu anymore! And I always end with beignets for dessert. My family live far away but they also ask to go here every time they're in town - my very southern Dad swears they're the best shrimp and grits he's ever eaten in his life.

Fajar 4 days ago

Chocolate Filled Beignets

Absolutely scrumptious! If I wasnt already so full from my meal, I'd opt to eat this all by myself but it's great shared with a friend - after all, who would turn down this deliciousness?

Sgriffin7863 8 days ago

Fried Baskets

Awesome! Delicious! Intensely Enjoyable! My daughter and I are new residents of Macon. We wanted to explore this particular Saturday! Boy Oh Boy we had no idea what we were in for. Macon was vibrant and full of energy when we went in downtown Macon...It happened to be the first Saturday of the month. The food, the friendliness of the people and atmosphere were all like finally coming home. Thank You Parish for helping me and daughter feel at home in Macon.

Kahdajah 2 months ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

Delicious meal with a lot of flavor. This location has it all! Excellent cuisine, excellent service, and an overall excellent ambiance. The shrimp and grits and the traditional beignets were my favorites. The two-hour journey was well worth it.

Angelamiddleton1971 3 months ago

Crab Claws

EVERYTHING was on Point!! I made a reservation for 15 people (grown ups n kids) and our waitress named "SUNSHINE " single handedly waiting on all of us with the BEST service I have seen!!! She got EVERYTHING right the first time and kept the food n drinks coming. Not to mention her personality was down to earth and FUN. I didn't have any complaints!! All of the food we ordered was hot and GUUD?? The favorite was the crab claws everyone wanted their own bowl? Also the seafood boil, gumbo, and that Macon Bacon was GREATTT!! Their menu has so much to try U have to come back!! This was our second time and won't be our last ??

Keisha 3 months ago

Seafood Cajun Pasta

The pasta is so good and always fresh and hot! The service is amazing, everyone is so helpful. Did I mention the food is AMAZING!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA