Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parish on Cherry. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ltowns15 10 days ago

Shrimp Cocktail

We also had the fries, seafood dip, and drinks. They had a live band outside playing. It was the perfect set up for drinks and double appetizers. Wasnt a free double but we kept ordering. It was a lovley and relaxing experience. Looking forward to visiting again on Friday.

Cthomas1030 15 days ago

Fried Baskets

This was my first time at Parish and I will be returning! It was a very nice cozy atmosphere, the staff were all friendly, and our food and drinks were good. Everything on menu is also reasonably priced.

Rebowen614 29 days ago

Bloody Mary Bar

A Bloody Mary snob's best friend! Doesn't get any better than this! Bloody Mary's and Eggs Benedict.... makes the weekends complete!

Misskstaples about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Crawfish Cajun Pasta

Delicious! Of course everything always is when my boyfriend and i dine on Parish

Vincentnfortaleza about 1 month ago

Bowl of Shrimp and Gits

Amazing, you can't go wrong

Crissemily97 about 2 months ago

Nola's Seafood Dip

AMAZING!! I could not get enough of this stuff! Definitely my favorite appetizer!

Cpatrick04 3 months ago

Cajun Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Looking for traditional Louisiana scene, food, and music ... your search is over ... hubby and I have tried MULTIPLE dishes and overly satisfied each visit. The music bands variety is priceless ... BEST place to visit in Macon. Guarantee you will come back! "Laissez les bon temps rouler."

Austinmeadows347 3 months ago

Nola Shrimp and Grits

Amazing!!!! Most flavorful shrimp and grits I've ever had.

Wendy 14 days ago

Nola Shrimp and Grits

I'm a shrimp and grits snob so giving 5 stars ⭐️ to this dish is quite a compliment. This is no imitation Cajun restaurant...rare to get it this good!

Tuckerp756 18 days ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Delicious! Love the music and the atmosphere as well as the food!

Misskstaples about 1 month ago

Gator Bites

Favorite appetizer by far, and the dipping aoili is a perfect match for them

Mlw0048 about 1 month ago

Nola Shrimp and Grits

Mine and my husbands absolute favorite place! The food is absolutely delicious EVERY time. The service is awesome. The music is great. The best restaurant in Macon!

Quintagoines about 2 months ago

Bowl of Shrimp and Gits

I've visited Parish on Cherry twice, and I'm bringing another group of friends again tonight! It's quickly becoming my go to spot when I have to choose a place to entertain friends over food & drinks! Love the vibe of the restaurant, and the servers are really informative about the menu selections.

Reecie7879 about 2 months ago

Bowl of Shrimp and Gits

Food was really good and we loved the atmosphere. We'll definitely be back!

Sha 3 months ago

Nola Shrimp and Grits

Very tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA