Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parish on Cherry. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macon

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Parish on Cherry and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pamperchef 13 days ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

Eeewy gooey good

Alex about 1 month ago

Cherry Blossom

Loved them couldn’t get enough they even ran out of pineapple juice from me and my party. Highly recommend cool and refreshing

Redsoxfann about 2 months ago

Seafood Cajun Pasta

Service was fantastic. Servers are always near by for any quick help. Food came out amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone

Latressagaffney 2 months ago

Seafood Cajun Pasta

I get this ALL the time! I love it! [?] great food great service i loved the live band that was there, ah! Nice vibes definitely a place to visit here in macon a gem for sure!! Will definitely come again!

La Tonya Jackson 2 months ago

Frog Legs

This was the best food and atmosphere

Ashee098 20 days ago

Chicken Cajun Pasta

So godo

Angela about 2 months ago

Seafood Cajun Pasta

The seafood Cajun pasta was amazing! Also, had the crab cakes as an appetizer and it was very good. Service was fabulous! Definitely will be back!

Brookemullis28 2 months ago

Parish's Award Winning Shrimp & Grits

We had the best time tonight, our dinner was delicious! This was our first time at Parish! Our waitress Missy was so helpful with giving suggestions and just making us feel right at home! She was by far the best server we have had at any establishment! The live entertainment definitely was a hit as well! We will definitely be back! Thank you for making downtown Macon a wonderful experience!

Kim 2 months ago

Beaucoup Crab Boil

5 stars!! Always fabulous! Love all the dishes I've tried here! Definitely Top 5 of Macon restaurants.

Ayagrant 3 months ago

Po'Boys (Fried) & Po'Gals (Grilled)

OMG I can taste the fresh now. Fried to perfection. Light but crispy. Its my go to meal. It's light but filling. Great flavor. I'm headed there tonight with boys who want beignets!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA